Counseling Faculty

General Counselors

Steve Crossman
Location: Ukiah
707.468.3048
scrossman@mendocino.edu

Alicia Mendoza
Location: Ukiah
707.468.3048
​amendoza@mendocino.edu


Mark Edward Zari Osea
Transfer Counselor/Articulation Officer
707.468.3048
mosea@mendocino.edu

 

Special Program Counselors

Cal WORKS
Rhea Hollis
Location: Ukiah
707.467.1034
​rhollis@mendocino.edu

CAMP
Joe Hernandez Venegas
707.468.3048 or 707.367.0298
jhernandezvenegas@mendocino.edu

DRC (Disability Resource Center)
Nick Wright (Coordinator & Counselor)
Location: All
707.468.3031
​nwright@mendocino.edu

EOPS
Emily Hashemian
Location: Ukiah, North County Center
707.468.3048
ehashemian@mendocino.edu

Metzli Avina
Location: Ukiah, Lake Center
707.468.3048
mavina@mendocino.edu

FYI (First Year Institute)
Brenda Estrada
Location: Ukiah
707.468.3048 or 415.484.5953
​bestrada@mendocino.edu

SEA (Student Equity and Achievement)
Apryl Guisasola
Location: Ukiah
707.467.1080 / 707.468.3048
aguisasola@mendocino.edu