Counseling Faculty

Maria Aviña
FYI (First Year Institute) Counselor
Location: Ukiah
707.467.1026 / 707.468.3048
mavina@mendocino.edu

Fernando Calderon 
EOPS Counselor
Location: Ukiah, Lake Center
707.468.3048
fcalderon@mendocino.edu

Kurt Combs   
General Counselor & Articulation Officer
Location: Lake Center
707.263.4944
kcombs@mendocino.edu

Apryl Guisasola
SEA (Student Equity and Achievement) Counselor
Location: Ukiah
707.467.1080 / 707.468.3048
aguisasola@mendocino.edu

Steve Crossman 
General Counselor
Location: Ukiah
707.468.3048
scrossman@mendocino.edu

Alicia Mendoza 
General Counselor
Location: Ukiah
707.468.3048
amendoza@mendocino.edu

Emily Hashemian 
EOPS Counselor
Location: Ukiah, North County Center
707.468.3048
ehashemian@mendocino.edu

Nick Wright 
DRC (Disability Resource Center) Coordinator
Location: All
Counselor
707.468.3031
nwright@mendocino.edu

Rhea Hollis 
Cal WORKS Counselor
Location: Ukiah
707.467.1034
rhollis@mendocino.edu