2017-2018 Committee Faculty Assignments

The following is the current committee staffing of full and part time faculty. Please note that the year in parenthesis next to a faculty members' name indicates the end of their two-year term, ending in Spring. Also note that any vacancies are highlighted in yellow.

Academic Review		
Steve Crossman (2018)	Cintya Da Cruz (2019)	
Catherine Indermill (2018)	Deborah White (2019)	
Accreditation Steering		
Alicia Mendoza (2018)	Conan McKay (2019)	
Academic Senate		
Jason Edington (P 2018)	Maria Cetto (2018)	Taylor Cannon (2019)
Catherine Indermill (VP 2018)	Rachel Donham (2018)	Rodney Grisanti (2019)
Doug Browe (2018)	Conan McKay (2018) <mark>Part Time Faculty (2018)</mark>	Rhea Hollis (2019)
Curriculum		
Tascha Whetzel (Chair 2019)	Part Time Faculty (2018)	Sarah Walsh (2019)
Julie Finnegan (2018)	Reid Edelman (2019)	Kurt Combs (Articulation)
Marcus Frederickson (2018)	Tanja Ramming (2019)	Vivian Varela (DE Coordinator)
Distance Ed (DE)		
Vivian Varela (Chair)	Catherine McKay (2018)	Tanja Ramming (2019)
Phil Warf (2018)	Conan McKay (2019)	Steve Crossman (Counselor)
Bart Rawlinson (2018)	Casey Terrill (2019)	
Education Action Plan (EAP)		
Jason Edington (AS President)	Andrew Lutsky (2018)	Tascha Whetzel (Curriculum
Catherine Indermill (AS VP)	Dan Jenkins (SLOT Chair)	Chair)
Tim Beck (2018)	Vivian Varela (DE Coordinator)	
Enrolment Management (EMC)		
Marcus Frederickson (2018)	Jessica Crofoot (2018)	Reid Edelman (2019)
Roger Hock (2018)	Senator (Co-Chair 2018)	Steve Hixenbaugh (2019)
		Lisa Rosenstreich (2019)
<u>Equity</u>		
Alicia Mendoza (2018)	Steve Crossman (2019)	Lidia Sanchez (2019)
Maria Cetto (2018)	Nicholas Petti (2019)	Faculty Co-Chair (2018)
<u>Facilities</u>		
Jim Xerogeanes (2018)	Steve Cardimona (2019)	
Faculty Association		
Rhea Hollis (2018)	Tim Beck (2019)	

Faculty Office Space		
Deborah White (2018)	Phil Warf (2019)	
Greg Hicks (2018)	Reid Edelman (2019)	
Flex		
Jody Gehrman (2018)	Leslie Banta (2019)	Roger Hock (2019)
Foundational Skills		
Ginny Buccelli (Chair-2018)	Alicia Mendoza (2018)	Cintya Da Cruz (2019)
Roger Ahders (2018)	Machiko Shimada (2018)	Machiko Shimada (2018)
Conan McKay (2018)	Maria Cetto (2019)	
Outreach and Marketing		
Steve Hixenbaugh (2018)	Nicholas Petti (2019)	Lidia Sanchez (2019)
Planning and Budgeting (PBC)		
Jason Edington (AS President)	Catherine Indermill (AS VP)	Pat Thygesen (2018)
Presidents Policy Advisory Counc	il (PPAC)	
Jason Edington (AS President)	Phil Warf (2018)	
Professional Development		
Jason Edington (AS President)	Roger Hock (2019)	
Professional Leave		
Roger Hock (2018)	Tim Beck (2019)	Sarah Walsh (2019)
Student Learning Outcome Team	(SLOT)	
Dan Jenkins (Chair – 2018)	Casey Terrill (2018)	Doug Browe (2019)
Doug Boswell (2018)	Taylor Cannon (2018)	Conan McKay (2019)
		Brianna Zuber (2019)
Staffing		
Rodney Grisanti (2018)	Bart Rawlinson (2019)	Jody Gehrman (2019)
Lisa Rosenstreich (2018)	Greg Hicks (2019)	Melissa Timmen (2019)
<u>Technology</u>		
Sue Blundell (2018)	Doug Browe (2019)	
David Pai (2018)	Stephen Decker (2019)	