Current Committee Membership for 2019 - 2020

Vacant - Need replacement

Academic Review

4 FT Faculty

 Steve Crossman (2020), Catherine Indermill (2020), Kurt Combs (2019-2021), Deborah White (2021)

Accreditation Steering

Co-Chair: Academic Senate President and 2 FT Faculty - should be tenured. (one Senator & one at-large)

 Catherine Indermill, Academic Senate President (2020), Nicholas Petti (Senator 2019-2021)

Vacant: Faculty at-large (2019-2021). Volunteer:

Curriculum

1 FT faculty Chair & 5 FT Faculty (should be tenured & have 2 semesters), 1 PT Faculty*

- Tascha Whetzel (Chair 2021), Sarah Walsh (2021) Marcus Frederickson (2020), Kathy Renderman* (2020), Alicia Mendoza (2020 - completing a term), Steve Crossman (2019-20210, Kim Swift (2019-2021)
 - o By virtue of position SLOT Chair, Distance Education Coordinator

Distance Education

1 FT Faculty Chair – DE Coordinator and 6 FT Faculty, 1 PT Faculty*

Vivian Varela (Chair – DE Coordinator) Phil Warf (2020), Casey Terrill (2019-2021), Neeka Aguirre (2020), John Rall (2020), Jeffrey Brunner* (2020), Emily Hashemian (2020); Rachel Donham (2019-2020, completing a vacated term)

Vacant: PT Faculty (2018-2020). Volunteer:

Educational Action Planning (EAP)

Co- Chair: Academic Senate President, Curriculum Chair, Academic Senate Vice President, SLOT Chair, Distance Education Chair and 1 FT faculty from the Curriculum Committee (should be tenured and have two semesters) 4 total and 1 PT faculty

 Catherine Indermill, Co-Chair, Academic Senate President (2020); Jody Gehrman, Academic Senate Vice President (2020); Vivian Varela, Distance Education Chair; Tascha Whetzel, Curriculum Committee Chair (2021); Julie Finnegan, SLOT Chair (2019-2021); Marcus Frederickson, Curriculum Committee (2020), Jill Carey * (2020); Ginny Buccelli (2019-2021)

Enrollment Management (EMC)

1 FT Co-Chair and 5 FT faculty and 1 PT Faculty*

Jody Gehrman, Co-Chair, Academic Senate Vice President (2020), Reid Edelman (2021), Roger Ahders (2020) and David Pai (2020), Stuart Campbell* (2020), Jamie Cechin (2019-2021), Rodney Grisanti (2019-2021)

Equity

- 1 FT Faculty Co-Chair and 5 FT faculty
 - Jason Edington, Co-Chair (2020), Steve Crossman (2019), Nicholas Petti (2021, Lidia Sanchez (2019), Brianna Zuber (2020), Emily Hashemian (2020)

Facilities and Safety

2 FT Faculty

• Jim Xerogeanes (2020) and Rodney Grisanti (Senator 2019-2021)

Faculty Association

2 FT Faculty

• Tim Beck (2019-2021), Vivian Varela (2020)

Faculty Office Space

4 FT Faculty

 Phil Warf (2019-2021), Reid Edelman (2019-2021), and Nicholas Petti (2018-2020), Doug Browe (2019-2021)

FLEX

3 FT Faculty

• Leslie Banta (2019-2021), Heidi Crean (2020), Rachel Donham (2019-2021)

Foundational Skills

- 1 FT Faculty Chair and 5 FT faculty and 1 PT Faculty*
 - Ginny Buccelli (Chair-2020), Sarah Walsh (2020), Machiko Shimada* (2020),
 Emily Hashemian (2020), Alicia Mendoza (2020)

Vacant:	Volunteer:	
Vacant:	Volunteer:	

Guided Pathways Leadership Team

4 FT Faculty

 Catherine Indermill, Jason Edington, Ginny Buccelli, Rhea Hollis, Brianna Zuber, Emily Hashemian (terms to be determined by committee)

Outreach and Marketing

3 FT Faculty

• Steve Hixenbaugh (2020), Nicholas Petti (Senator 2019-2021), Greg Hicks (2019-2021)

Planning and Budgeting

3 Faculty by position Academic Senate President, Academic Senate Vice President, MCFT President and 1 PT Faculty*

 Catherine Indermill, Academic Senate President (2020); Jody Gehrman, Academic Senate Vice President (2020); Phil Warf, MCFT President (2020); Brian Varkevisser* (2020)

Vacant: PT Faculty (2018-2020). Volunteer:

President's Policy Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Academic Senate President, Vice President or FT Faculty designee

 Catherine Indermill, Academic Senate President (2020) and Phil Warf (MCFT President 2020)

Professional Development

Academic Senate President and 1 FT Faculty

 Catherine Indermill, Academic Senate President (2020), Lisa Rosenstreich (2019-2021)

<u>Professional Development Leave</u>

3 FT Faculty (must be tenured and not applying for leave)

 Sarah Walsh (2019-2021) and Rachel Donham (2020), Nicholas Petti (2019-2021)

Staffing

5 FT Faculty - must have three years FT with the District

 Bart Rawlinson (2019-2021), Greg Hicks (2019-2021), Rodney Grisanti (2020) and Reid Edelman (2020), Tim Beck (2018-2020)

Student Learning Outcomes Team (SLOT)

1 FT Faculty Chair and 5 FT Faculty and 1 PT Faculty*

 Julie Finnegan, Chair (2019-2021); Casey Terrill (2020), Julie Finnegan (Senator 2019-2021), Brianna Zuber (2019-2021), Taylor Cannon* (2020) Vincent Poturica (2021), Greg Allen (2021), Neeka Aguirre (2021)

Technology

3 FT Faculty

• Sue Blundell (2020), Stephen Decker (2019-2021) and Doug Browe (Senator 2019-2021), Chantal Cimmiyotti (2020)