Committee	2014-15 Committee	Committee Composition for 2015-16
Committee		Commutee Composition for 2015-10
	Composition	
EAP	Jason E (term expiring) Dan Jenkins (term expiring)	Jason E (serves by virtue of position-AS VP)
2 year terms	R. Montes (term expiring)	Dan Jenkins (serves by virtue of position-SLO Chair) R. Montes (serves by virtue of position-Curriculum Chair)
Need 6 FT & 1 PT fac	Tim Beck (terms ends 2016)	Tim Beck (terms ends 2016)
Co-chairs:	V. Varela (term ends 2016)	V. Varela (serves by virtue of position-Distance Ed. Coord.)
AS Prez & VPI: Edelman & Guleff	J. Crofoot (term ends 2016)	J. Crofoot (term ends 2016)
Enrollment Management Committee	Vivian Varela	Reaffirmed current membership & specify 2 year terms
Terms not specified	Conan McKay	as indicated:
Need 6 FT & 1 PT fac	M. Frederickson	Vivian Varela (term ends 2017)
Co-Chairs:	Les Pfutzenreuter	Conan McKay (term ends 2017)
VPI: V. Guleff & AS Pres. or VP: J. Edington	Roger Hock	M. Frederickson (term ends 2017)
	Jessica Crofoot	Les Pfutzenreuter (term ends 2016)
		Roger Hock (term ends 2016)
		Jessica Crofoot (term ends 2016)
Curriculum	Leslie Banta (term	Leslie Banta & Tim Beck appointed to additional terms,
2 year terms for FT	expiring)	through 2017. Jeff Brunner appointed to additional term as PT rep. Conan McKay to replace Rodney Grisanti.
1 year term for PT	Tim Beck (term expiring)	1 1 rep. Conan Mickay to replace Rouney Orisanti.
Chair: R. Montes	Julie Finnegan (term ends	2015-16 committee composition to be:
	2016)	L. Banta (term ends 2017)
	Rodney Grisanti (term	Tim Beck (term ends 2017)
	expiring) Tascha Wetzel (term ends	J. Finnegan (term ends 2016)
		Conan McKay(term ends 2017)
	2016) Loff Drunner (DT ren)	Tascha Wetzel (term ends 2016)
	Jeff Brunner (PT rep)	Jeff Brunner (PT rep) (term ends 2016) Kurt Combs (by virtue of position as Articulation Officer)
		Kurt Collids (by virtue of position as Articulation Officer)
Staffing Committee	Steve Crossman (term ends	Appoint John Koetzner to replace Barbara French with
3 year terms for faculty	2017)	a term running Fall 2015-Spring 2018:
Includes 5 faculty, FT or PT	Doug Boswell (term ends 2016)	Steve Crossman (term ends 2017)
Chair: Dean D. Polak	Barbara French (term	Doug Boswell (term ends 2016) John Koetzner (term ends 2018)
Chan : Dean D. I Glax	expiring) Rachel Donham (term ends	Rachel Donham (term ends 2017)
	2017)	Greg Hicks (term ends 2017)
	Greg Hicks (term ends 2017)	
SLOT	Jaime Cechin (term ends 2016)	Committee assigned as listed:
SECT	Julie Finnegan (term ends	Jaime Cechin (term ends 2016)
	2016)	Julie Finnegan (term ends 2016)
Chair: Dan Jenkins	John Koetzner (term ends 2015)	John Koetzner (term ends 2017) Rachel Donham (term ends 2017)
Two year terms	Aeron Ives (term ends 2016)	Jordan Anderson (term ends 2017)
	vacant	Christine Soldate (PT-2016)
	Christine Soldate (PT-2016)	
Basic Skills	Leslie Banta	AS recommends that Jean Stirling replace Leslie Banta on the
Two year terms	Jaime Cechin	committee. Also, add Roger Adhers to represent Math. Terms should be established as listed:
Chair: Sarah Walsh	Ginny Buccelli	Roger Adhers: (through 2016)
	Tascha Whetzel	Jean Stirling (through 2017)
	Maria Cetto	Jaime Cechin (through 2016)
	Andrew Letsky (PT Rep)	Ginny Buccelli(through 2017)
		T. Whetzel(through 2016)
		Maria Cetto(through 2017)
D'	Conon Makey	Andrew Lutsky (PT Rep) (through 2016) Catherine Indermill to replace Conan McKay. Terms should
Distance Education	Conan McKay	be established as indicated:
2 year terms	Jason Edington Roger Hock	Catherine Indermill (through 2017)
Includes 5 FT, 1 PT, 1 counselor plus chair	Dan Jenkins	Jason Edington(through 2017)
Chair (distance ed. coordinator): V.	Steve Crossman (by	Roger Hock(through 2016)
Varela	position)	Dan Jenkins(through 2016)
	Catherine McKay (PT Rep)	Steve Crossman (by position)
	callerine mercuy (i i kep)	Catherine McKay (PT Rep)
	1	

Student Equity Terms not specified Co-Chairs: Leslie Banta & VP Guleff Additions to committee staffing considered in Fall 2015:	Jordan Anderson Tascha Whetzel Rhea Hollis, Maria Cetto Jessica Crofoot Leslie Banta Sarah Walsh Mike Guiffrida 2015-16 Committee Composition (faculty only)	Leslie Banta to replace Sarah Walsh as committee chair. Tomja Ramming to join the committee: Jordan Anderson (term ends 2017) Tascha Whetzel (term ends 2017) Rhea Hollis (term ends 2017) Maria Cetto (term ends 2017) Jessica Crofoot (term ends 2016) Tonja Ramming (term ends 2016) Mike Guiffrida (term ends 2016) Proposed Actions:
Facilities Committee Two year terms Chair: Steve Oliveria (Dir of Maintenance & Operations)	Steve Cardimona Jim Xerogeanes	Assign 2-year terms as follows: Steve Cardimona (term ends 2017) Jim Xerogeanes (term ends 2016)
Non-Credit Committee Two year terms Chair: Ketmani Kouanchao (Dean of Student Services)	New committee	Assign: Conan McKay (term ends 2017) Tascha Whetzel (term ends 2017) Euline Olinger (term ends 2017) Sarah Walsh (term ends 2017)
EAP 2 year terms Need 6 FT & 1 PT fac Co-chairs: AS Prez & VPI: Edelman & Guleff	Jason E (term expiring) Dan Jenkins (term expiring) R. Montes (term expiring) Tim Beck (terms ends 2016) V. Varela (term ends 2016) J. Crofoot (term ends 2016)	Jason E (serves by virtue of position-AS VP) Dan Jenkins (serves by virtue of position-SLO Chair) R. Montes (serves by virtue of position-Curriculum Chair) Tim Beck (terms ends 2016) V. Varela (serves by virtue of position-Distance Ed. Coord.) J. Crofoot (term ends 2016) Fill vacant at-large FT faculty seat: Nominees: Rodney Grisanti Rachel Donham Jordan Anderson Kurt Combs Ginny Buccelli
Student Services Council 2 year terms Co-chairs: Lead Counsellor & VPI: Crossman & Guleff		This is a proposed new committee. Details to follow.
Accreditation Steering Committee		At 10/15/15 meeting: Lisa Rosenstreich and Alicia Mendoza appointed to replace Steve Cardimona.