## Mendocino College Curriculum Committee 2020-2021

<u>Name</u>	Constituent Group	<u>Term Expires</u>
Voting Members:		
Tascha Whetzel- Chair	Full Time Faculty	2021
Alicia Mendoza	Full Time Faculty	2022
Stephen Decker	Full Time Faculty	2022
Sarah Walsh	Full Time Faculty	2021
Kim Swift	Full Time Faculty	2021
Steve Crossman	Full Time Faculty	2021
Kathyrn Renderman	Part Time Faculty	2022
Vacant	Student	2021
Debra Polak-Vice Chair	Vice President of Academic Affairs	
Resource and Non-Voting Members:		
Kurt Combs	Articulation Officer	
Dennis Aseltyne	Dean of Applied Academics	
Rebecca Montes	Dean of Instruction	
Amanda Xu	Dean of Centers	
Anastasia Simpson-Logg	Director of Admissions and Records	
Vivian Varela	Distance Education Coordinator	
Julie Finnegan	Student Learning Outcome Committee Chair	

Amy Nelson Curriculum Technician