Mendocino College Curriculum Committee 2025-2026

Member Name	Status	Constituent Group	Term
Neeka Aguirre (Chair)	voting	Full-time Faculty	2025-2027
Debra Polak (Vice Chair)	voting	Management	
Julie Finnegan	voting	Full-time Faculty	2025-2027
Molly Thomas	voting	Full-time Faculty	2025-2027
Tascha Whetzel	voting	Full-time Faculty	2025-2026
Casey Terrill	voting	Full-time Faculty	2025-2026
Brianna Zuber	voting	Full-time Faculty	2025-2027
Kathy Dingman-Katz	voting	Adjunct Faculty	2024-2026
Vacant	voting	Student	2025-2026
Mark Edward Osea	resource	Articulation Officer	
Christy Smith	resource	Dean of Applied Academics	
Rebecca Montes	resource	Dean of Instruction	
Amanda Xu	resource	Dean of Centers	
Anastasia Simpson-Logg	resource	Director of A&R	
Vivian Varela	resource	DE Coordinator	
Vincent Poturica	resource	Chair SLO Committee	
Amy Nelson	resource	Curriculum Technician	