Online Summer Course Schedule

Courses will open for access on the first day of the semester.

Canvas Login Portal (Use your College WebAdvisor Username and Password to access Canvas)

Sec Name Title Start Date End Date Units Inst Last Name Inst First Name Email
ANT-200-8334 Physical Anthropology 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Price Jennifer jprice@mendocino.edu
ANT-201-8338 Cultural Anthropology 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Green Tobias tgreen@mendocino.edu
ART-208-0128 Western Art from Renaissance 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Cohen Mina mcohen@mendocino.edu
AST-200-8341 Astronomy 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Beck Timothy tbeck@mendocino.edu
AST-200-8352 Astronomy 26-Jun 3-Aug 3 Beck Timothy tbeck@mendocino.edu
AST-210-8371 Astronomy Observation 12-Jun 3-Aug 1 Beck Timothy tbeck@mendocino.edu
AST-210-8376 Astronomy Observation 26-Jun 3-Aug 1 Upton Chatnaree cupton@mendocino.edu
BIO-200-8022 Concepts of Biology 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Blundell Suzette sblundell@mendocino.edu
BIO-202-8024 Human Biology 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Donham Rachel rdonham@mendocino.edu
BIO-202-8076 Human Biology 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Donham Rachel rdonham@mendocino.edu
BIO-245-0131 Intro to Enviro Toxicology 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Donham Rachel rdonham@mendocino.edu
BOT-50-8002 Medical Terminology 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Hicks Greg ghicks@mendocino.edu
BUS-106-8103 Retail Management 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 O'Mara Stephen somara@mendocino.edu
BUS-135-8104 Human Resource Management 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Burokas Nina nbourkas@mendocino.edu
BUS-136-8107 Introduction to Management 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Bailey Jeffrey jbailey@mendocino.edu
BUS-151-8102 Introduction to Marketing 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Hixenbaugh Steven shixenbaugh@mendocino.edu
BUS-200-8108 Financial Accounting 12-Jun 3-Aug 4 Gray Gary ggray@mendocino.edu
BUS-201-5535 Managerial Accounting 12-Jun 3-Aug 4 Gray Gary ggray@mendocino.edu
BUS-212-8106 Legal Environment of Bus 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Zotter Frank fzotter@mendocino.edu
BUS-230-8136 Introduction to Business 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Hixenbaugh Steven shixenbaugh@mendocino.edu
BUS-50-8100 Math Application in Bus 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Buffalo Daniel dbuffalo@mendocino.edu
CAM-52-8001 Food & Equip Safety/Sanitation 26-Jun 20-Jul 1 Petti Nicholas npetti@mendocino.edu
CCS-101-0067 Career and Life Planning 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Morgan Heidi hmorgan@mendocino.edu
CDV-100-8058 Principles in Preschool 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 McKay Wallace cmckay@mendocino.edu
CDV-101-8064 Prac/Curri in Preschool 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 McKay Wallace cmckay@mendocino.edu
CDV-135-8068 Supervision/Adults 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Chiabotti Dianna dchiabotti@mendocino.edu
CDV-180-8067 Child, Family and Community 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Buzzell Nancy nbuzzell@mendocino.edu
CDV-200-8069 Psychology of Development 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 McKay Wallace cmckay@mendocino.edu
CSC-130-8018 Web Design & Development 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Ahders Heidi hahders@mendocino.edu
CSC-201-8037 Computers and Computer Applic. 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Young Magdalena moneill@mendocino.edu
ECO-200-5509 Principles of Macroeconomics 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Thomas Alexander athomas@mendocino.edu
ENG-200-8006 Reading and Composition 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Rickansrud-Young Rebel rrickansrud@mendocino.edu
ENG-200-8109 Reading and Composition 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Brunner Jeffrey jbrunner@mendocino.edu
ENG-201-8115 Critical Thinking W/ Lit 12-Jun 20-Jul 4 Rawlinson Bart brawlinson@mendocino.edu
ENG-205-8121 Critical Thinking 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Rawlinson Bart brawlinson@mendocino.edu
ENG-250-8125 Contemporary World Literature 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Haggitt Lynn lhaggitt@mendocino.edu
ENG-80-8139 Academic Reading and Writing 12-Jun 3-Aug 4 Rickansrud-Young Rebel rrickansrud@mendocino.edu
HLH-200-8150 Health Education 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Hicks Greg ghicks@mendocino.edu
HLH-200-8154 Health Education 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Hicks Greg ghicks@mendocino.edu
HST-202-8264 The United States to 1877 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Bell Rose rosebell@mendocino.edu
HST-203-8265 The United States Since 1865 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Duncan Brandon bduncan@mendocino.edu
HST-208-8256 Women in American History 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Bell Rose rosebell@mendocino.edu
LIB-200-8003 Info & Research Competen 12-Jun 20-Jul 1 Parmenter Robert rparmenter@mendocino.edu
MTH-121-8166 Trigonometry 12-Jun 3-Aug 4 Banta Leslie lbanta@mendocino.edu
MTH-200-8179 Precalculus Mathematics 12-Jun 3-Aug 5 Edington Jason jedington@mendocino.edu
MTH-220-8170 Statistics 12-Jun 3-Aug 4 Edington Jason jedington@mendocino.edu
MTH-220-8176 Statistics 12-Jun 3-Aug 4 Edington Jason jedington@mendocino.edu
MTH-80-8168 Intermediate Algebra for STEM 12-Jun 3-Aug 5 Terrill Casey cterrill@mendocino.edu
MTH-80-8180 Intermediate Algebra for STEM 12-Jun 3-Aug 5 Terrill Casey cterrill@mendocino.edu
MUS-208-8311 Music in World Culture 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Guleff Michael mguleff@mendocino.edu
MUS-209-8315 History of Rock & Jazz 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Guleff Michael mguleff@mendocino.edu
NRS-200-8071 Environmental Science 12-Jun 6-Jul 3 Cardimona Steven scardimona@mendocino.edu
PHL-210-8116 Ethics 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Davis Jason jdavis@mendocino.edu
PHL-230-8105 Religions of the World 12-Jun 3-Aug 3      
POL-200-8228 American Government And 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Warf Phillip pwarf@mendocino.edu
POL-200-8246 American Government And 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Warf Phillip pwarf@mendocino.edu
PSY-205-8016 Introductory Psychology 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Wagschal Kathleen kwagschal@mendocino.edu
PSY-212-0039 Personality Theories 12-Jun 20-Jul 3 Morgan Heidi hmorgan@mendocino.edu
SOC-200-8340 Introduction to Sociology 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Varela Vivian varela@mendocino.edu
SOC-201-8282 Social Problems 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Orpustan-Love Denise dolove@mendocino.edu
SOC-202-8272 Racial and Ethnic Relations 12-Jun 3-Aug 3 Varela Vivian varela@mendocino.edu
  • We recommend that you bookmark the CANVAS portal on your home computer. That way, if our site is unavailable for some reason, you can still go to class.
  • After you get into the classroom, read any instructor announcements, find the syllabus, read it, and get going! If you have trouble logging in, email IT-Help.
  • To learn more about Canvas see the Canvas Student Guide.

Share on: