Event Calendars > Women's Basketball 2014-15 Schedule

When Opponent Location Score




Sun, Sep 21 - TBA COSUMNES RIVER COLLEGE @ Sacramento
Sat, Nov 8 - 4:30 pm LASSEN COLLEGE HOME
Sat, Nov 15 - 5:00 pm COLLEGE of the SISKIYOUS HOME
Fri, Nov 21 - 5:00 pm FEATHER RIVER COLLEGE @ Quincy
Sat, Nov 22 - 4:30 pm LASSEN COLLEGE @ Susanville
Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 - TBA SANTA ROSA JC TOURNAMENT @ Santa Rosa
Thu, Dec 18 - Sat, Dec 20 - TBA MONTEREY PENINSULA TOURNAMENT @ Monterey
Sat, Jan 3 - 4:30 pm *LANEY COLLEGE @ Oakland
Tue, Jan 6 *BYE
Thu, Jan 8 - 5:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE HOME
Sat, Jan 10 - 1:00 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE @ Pittsburg
Tue, Jan 13 - 5:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE HOME
Thu, Jan 15 - 5:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE @ Napa
Sat, Jan 17 - 1:00 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE @ Oakland
Tue, Jan 20 - 5:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE OF MARIN HOME
Thu, Jan 22 - 5:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE @ Fairfield
Sat, Jan 24 - 4:30 pm (DH) *LANEY COLLEGE HOME
Wed, Jan 28 *BYE
Fri, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE @ Marysville
Wed, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE HOME
Fri, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE @ San Pablo
Wed, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE HOME
Fri, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE HOME
Wed, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE OF MARIN @ Kentfield
Fri, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE HOME


* Denotes Bay Valley Conference Game                                           DH Denotes Double Header w/Men's Basketball  
HEAD COACH:   Jody Steliga   707-468-3166     ASSISTANT COACHES:        Fritzie Villegas, Joial Griffith
INTERIM ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:      Matt Gordon                  Navy Blue/Gold               www.mendocino.edu           Rev.10/21/2014
 





  Copyright © 2001 - 2010     Mendocino College is not responsible for third party content.