Event Calendars > Men's Basketball 2014-15 Schedule

When Opponent Location Score




Thu, Jan 9 - 7:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE HOME W 58-57
Sat, Jan 11 - 7:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE HOME W 66-64
Tue, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE @ Marysville L 58-43
Thu, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE of ALAMEDA HOME W 72-62
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE @ Napa W 78-73
Wed, Jan 22 *BYE
Fri, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE HOME L 76-70
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE of MARIN @ Kentfield L 50-40
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE HOME L 78-57
Wed, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE @ Fairfield L 101-69
Fri, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE @ San Pablo L 59-58
Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE HOME L 74-63
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:00 pm *COLLEGE of ALAMEDA @ Alameda L 75-72
Wed, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE HOME W 72-67
Fri, Feb 21 *BYE
Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28 - TBA ARC JAMBOREE @Sacramento
Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9 - TBA CUESTA COLLEGE TOURNAMENT @San Luis Obispo
Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 22 - TBA JOHN HOGUE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT HOME
Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7 - TBA TREGGS CLASSIC @ Arcata
Tue, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 20 - TBA 77th MJC TOURNAMENT @ Modesto
Sat, Jan 10 - 7:30 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE @ Pittsburg
Sat, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE @ Oakland
Tue, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE of MARIN HOME


* Denotes Bay Valley Conference Game         DH Denotes Double Header w/Women's Basketball
Head Coach:                                Billy Offill   (707) 468-3028
Assistant Coach:                           Marc Otten                                 
Athletic Director:                         Mike Mari
Colors :Navy Blue/Gold                     www.mendocino.edu                   Rev. 04/17/13
 





  Copyright © 2001 - 2010     Mendocino College is not responsible for third party content.