Event Calendars > Trustees > Board of Trustees Meeting

WhenWed, Jan 11 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 1 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 14 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 4 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, May 2 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jun 6 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jul 11 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Aug 1 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Sep 12 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 14 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 12 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Contact468-3071
SponsorMendocino College
CostFREE! Open to the public.
EmailGwen Chapman
Websiteclick here
 

.

Monthly meeting of the Mendocino College Board of Trustees. Open to the public
All meetings begin at 5 PM.

Meeting Location: All meetings are in the Board Room at Mendocino College Board Room.
EXCEPT: The June meeting will be at the Lake Center, and the August meeting will be at the Willits Center.

 





  Copyright © 2001 - 2010     Mendocino College is not responsible for third party content.