Library banner

Mendocino College Library Information

 

 

John Koetzner, Head Librarian

 

(707) 468-3051

jkoetzne@mendocino.edu

M-F
Sandy Spencer, Reference Librarian

 

(707) 468-3245

sspencer@mendocino.edu

Tues 12:30-4:30 PM

Wed 4:30 - 8:30 PM

Eliza Wingate, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

ewingate@mendocino.edu

Mondays

12:00 - 8:30 PM

Toni Sousa, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

tsousa@mendocino.edu

 

Thursdays 8 AM -4:30 PM

George Spinas, Reference Librarian

(707) 468-3245

gspinas@mendocino.edu

Tuesdays

4:30 - 8:30 PM

 

Robert Parmenter, Reference Librarian

 

 

(707) 468-3245

rparmenter@mendocino.edu

 

Thursdays

4:30 - 8:30 PM

KJ Todd, Circulation & Reserve Books

(707) 468-3050

ktodd@mendocino.edu

M-F
Hope Patterson, Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan

(707) 468-3052

hpatterson@mendocino.edu

M-F

Tim Todd

Smart Classroom Technology/ Teleconferencing

(707) 468-3213

ttodd@mendocino.edu

 

M-F
David Bushway , Instructional Technology Specialist & Technical Support

(707) 468-3054

dbushway@mendocino.edu

M-F

Spring Library Hours
January 21- May 23
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Fridays : 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed Weekends

 

 

 

 

Use the book return outside the main lobby doors to the new Library /Learning Center to return materials when the library is closed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reference Desk
(707) 468-3245
Circulation Desk
(707) 468-3158
Technical Support
(707) 468-3054
AV Services
(707) 468-3055
Interlibrary Loans
(707) 468-3052

 

 

 

 




Tech Support
• AV Support
2011 Mendocino College Library • Interlibrary Loan Friends of the Library